Building Blocks for a World-class Analyst Relations Programme

Developing a competitive and effective Analyst Relations programme is an absolute necessity for all firms today that are selling organizations valuable technology, communications or services. Firms not only need to communicate effectively with global and regional analysts but also continuously need to monitor the progress, and the RoI, of their analyst relations programs. All this would certainly be impossible to do without developing guidelines for a credible analyst relations program.

Readers are invited to join a free conference call with me later this month where I will share some insight from developing analyst relations activities for over 80 companies. Lighthouse is an authority on AR measurement and evaluation, and we’ll also outline what works — and does not work. We’ll also add into some specific comments out regional differences in outreach.

The call will take place twice on Thursday, May 24

  • For Asia and Oceania [at 1o am Israel, 11.30 am India, 3 pm China/Singapore, 5 pm Sydney]
  • For the Americas and Europe [at 8 am Pacific, 11 am Eastern, 4 pm UK and 5 pm European time].

To register for this free call (normal call charges apply) send an email, to say which call you prefer to register for, to analysts at lighthousear dot com. If you don’t name a preference, we’ll book you into the later call.

Space is limited to the first 30 registrations, so contact us now.

Be first to comment

Leave a Reply