Ward-Dutton and Chapple to discuss open source analysis

The open source approach to industry analysis is an interesting approach to exploiting the power of the internet to analyse a product/vendor. Recently, a number of leading figures in the analyst industry have come together to produce a wiki guide to open source analysts.

At its core of those firms’ mission is the belief that open source is really an idea applicable to industry analysis as it is to software.

You are invited to a free conference call on Thursday Feburary 15 with Neil Ward-Dutton, of Macehiter Ward-Dutton, and Duncan Chapple, of Lighthouse Analyst Relations, who will discuss their thoughts on the topic. The call will be at 8 am Pacific, 11 am Eastern, 4 pm UK and 17.00 CET that day.

To register, send an email from your business email account to analysts at lighthousear dot com.

Ward-Dutton and Chapple to discuss open source analysis
0 votes, 0.00 avg. rating (0% score)

Leave a Reply